PTPA Winner

Hello Bello Premium Shampoo & Body Wash Gentle Sweet Cream

4.95 out of 5 stars

Made with organic jojoba seed oil and a blend of organic botanical extracts. Our soothing formula provides extra gentle cleaning for extra dirty babies.

Reviews

steph
Member
steph
ON / CA
Age: 30 to 40

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Baby wash

Reviewed October 11, 2020

Very soft on hair and body gentle on skin I would recommend this for everyone to try leaves skin feeling nice I would definitely keep buying this product

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Holly
Member
Holly
ID / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Trusted product and brand

Reviewed October 12, 2020

This is one of a few products I use for my baby during bath time. It's gentle on my baby's skin, has a pleasant scent and has ingredients I trust. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

nikki
Invited
nikki
OH / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 12, 2020

I think this wash was pleasantly creamy, had a good texture and lather- and smelled so gentle and clean. It didn’t irritate my daughter‘s skin or eyes, and we will continue to use it!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kathy
Invited
Kathy
ON / CA
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 20, 2020

I am very pleased with this shampoo. My son's hair has never been so smooth before.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

KELSEA
Invited
KELSEA
NJ / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 21, 2020

I love that this was able to work on my hypoallergenic baby! It smelt great and he didn’t get a rash! I loved how soft it made the baby’s skin. I will highly recommend this to my mom friends.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Marian
Invited
Marian
TX / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 21, 2020

I have used Hello Baby diapers and really like them but had not used Hello Belle Gentle Sweet Cream shampoo.The clear liquid shampoo comes with an easy one hand opening cap, which is so nice to use and still be able to hold on to a wet baby. It appears thin but I was happy to see that a little bit of the shampoo lathered into a rich creamy suds that cleaned well and rinsed quickly leaving no residue. The hair was soft and smelled with a slight " clean baby smell " The smell was very light and did not last long. There was no redness or irritation noticed on baby's sensitive scalp.. Will continue to use and recommend to all my friends and family .

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Trista
Invited
Trista
VA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 21, 2020

I really liked this product. The scent was light and airy, but strong enough to last on my baby skin. My baby has sensitive skin sometimes and this product left his skin feeling clean and nourished.He had no reaction whatsoever. It didn't irritate his eyes and it made a lot of bubbles and suds up great, which he loves.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Lisa
Invited
Lisa
FL / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 21, 2020

This Premium Baby Wash by Hello Bello is wonderful. I love that this made free from harmful ingredients. It’s very gentle on my babies sensitive skin. It leaves my babies skin soft and smelling great. It lathers well and cleans well.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Courtney
Invited
Courtney
LA / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 21, 2020

The smell was amazing! Even after rinsing it out and drying off the scent was still there! Cleaned my baby and left his skin feeling so soft! A little went a log way! Would definitely recommend this for anyone with a baby!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jessica
Invited
Jessica
OH / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 21, 2020

The first thing I did after I opened the Premium Shampoo & Body Wash Gentle Sweet Cream was take a big whiff from the bottle. I was really impressed with the scent. It was light and sweet. The shampoo & body wash came out of the bottle pretty easily and lathered quite nicely. I really like that a little bit goes a long way! I really enjoyed this shampoo & body wash.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Nataliya
Invited
Nataliya
MN / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 23, 2020

I am very pleased with this Premium Shampoo & Body Wash Gentle Sweet Cream. It foams up nicely, has a light, refreshing scent and leaves my baby girl hair feeling clean and soft.I love that it's works as body wash too.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Ashley
Invited
Ashley
DC / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 25, 2020

I really enjoyed using this baby wash/shampoo made by Hello Bello. It has a very lovely scent that is calming and subtle and although it is subtle, I was able to smell it on my little one several hours after his bath.
I feel good about using this product on my child and have no concerns about harmful or irritating ingredients.
I think it is fairly priced and I will continue to use this on my child.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kayla
Invited
Kayla
IA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed May 26, 2020

This was such an amazing product that felt less harsh than soaps I previously used on my babes! I thought it was easy to dispense and was not to runny or thick to use and scrub baby quickly.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Nadia
Member
Nadia
ON / CA
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Best product

Reviewed September 20, 2020

This is the one I finally got I was looking from such along time, guys must give it a try. I started using 4 months back j can see the change how it makes my skin smooth

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kim
Member
Kim
GA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

My go to baby wash and shampoo!

Reviewed September 22, 2020

I love the hello bello baby wash and shampoo! It first off smells amazing and brings something new to the same old baby wash scents. My baby girl has sensitive skin and this baby wash doesn't irritate her skin at all. I love the bottle and packaging, a simple pump that's easy to use even with one hand cause as we all know it seems we need our hands for everything and need an extra pair with little ones! I like that it's not only baby wash but also shampoo so I don't have to worry about having extra bottles laying around.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Patricia
Member
Patricia
IL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Amazing Wash, Great Price!

Reviewed September 23, 2020

Hello Bello Premium Shampoo & Body Wash Gentle Sweet Cream is an amazing wash. It has a nice scent and leaves the skin feeling nice and soft. I like that it's a gentle wash which makes it great for kids. The best part is that you can get this premium wash at such a great, low price! this is just one of their many great products. I love Hello Bello products and I absolutely recommend them. I will buy this wash again and again!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Melissa
Member
Melissa
NC / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Yes, I recommend it

Reviewed September 23, 2020

It’s my first time using the hello bello baby wash and shampoo and I love it! It smells amazing. My baby boy has sensitive skin and other wash irritate his skin but hello bello doesn’t irritate his skin at all. I love the presentation, it’s easy to use with one hand. I like that baby wash also shampoo. It’s work for me.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Nicole
Member
Nicole
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Gentle but effective!

Reviewed October 01, 2020

I received this from a friend who uses it regularly and I was not expecting to like it as much as I do. I think what really sets this product apart from others is that it gives a good cleansing without drying out my little ones skin. I also like the scent. It is soft and pleasant. I will definitely be purchasing this in the future.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kayla
Member
Kayla
TX / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

We use this every night!

Reviewed October 06, 2020

We use this soap every night on my son and we love it. I also love that it’s cruelty free. It cleans like it should and it smells great. I’m a fan of the whole line really.

Was this review helpful? Show your: