PTPA Winner

Hello Bello Premium Shampoo & Body Wash Gentle Sweet Cream

4.88 out of 5 stars

Made with organic jojoba seed oil and a blend of organic botanical extracts. Our soothing formula provides extra gentle cleaning for extra dirty babies.

Reviews

Holly
Member
Holly
ID / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Trusted product and brand

Reviewed October 12, 2020

This is one of a few products I use for my baby during bath time. It's gentle on my baby's skin, has a pleasant scent and has ingredients I trust. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

steph
Member
steph
ON / CA
Age: 30 to 40

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Baby wash

Reviewed October 11, 2020

Very soft on hair and body gentle on skin I would recommend this for everyone to try leaves skin feeling nice I would definitely keep buying this product

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kayla
Member
Kayla
TX / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

We use this every night!

Reviewed October 06, 2020

We use this soap every night on my son and we love it. I also love that it’s cruelty free. It cleans like it should and it smells great. I’m a fan of the whole line really.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Nicole
Member
Nicole
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Gentle but effective!

Reviewed October 01, 2020

I received this from a friend who uses it regularly and I was not expecting to like it as much as I do. I think what really sets this product apart from others is that it gives a good cleansing without drying out my little ones skin. I also like the scent. It is soft and pleasant. I will definitely be purchasing this in the future.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Melissa
Member
Melissa
NC / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Yes, I recommend it

Reviewed September 23, 2020

It’s my first time using the hello bello baby wash and shampoo and I love it! It smells amazing. My baby boy has sensitive skin and other wash irritate his skin but hello bello doesn’t irritate his skin at all. I love the presentation, it’s easy to use with one hand. I like that baby wash also shampoo. It’s work for me.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Patricia
Member
Patricia
IL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Amazing Wash, Great Price!

Reviewed September 23, 2020

Hello Bello Premium Shampoo & Body Wash Gentle Sweet Cream is an amazing wash. It has a nice scent and leaves the skin feeling nice and soft. I like that it's a gentle wash which makes it great for kids. The best part is that you can get this premium wash at such a great, low price! this is just one of their many great products. I love Hello Bello products and I absolutely recommend them. I will buy this wash again and again!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kim
Member
Kim
GA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

My go to baby wash and shampoo!

Reviewed September 22, 2020

I love the hello bello baby wash and shampoo! It first off smells amazing and brings something new to the same old baby wash scents. My baby girl has sensitive skin and this baby wash doesn't irritate her skin at all. I love the bottle and packaging, a simple pump that's easy to use even with one hand cause as we all know it seems we need our hands for everything and need an extra pair with little ones! I like that it's not only baby wash but also shampoo so I don't have to worry about having extra bottles laying around.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Nadia
Member
Nadia
ON / CA
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Best product

Reviewed September 20, 2020

This is the one I finally got I was looking from such along time, guys must give it a try. I started using 4 months back j can see the change how it makes my skin smooth

Was this review helpful? Show your: