PTPA Winner

Pure Enrichment MistAire™ Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier

5 out of 5 stars

Moisturize the dry air in your home or office in minutes with the MistAire Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier from Pure Enrichment. This powerful and aesthetically pleasing tabletop humidifier is packed with smart features that make it the perfect solution for improving the air quality in any room. The humidifier’s 1.5-liter tank delivers a moisture output of up to 150 milliliters per hour, with a 360-degree mist nozzle, making it the perfect solution to relieve the symptoms associated with dry air. On the low setting, you can expect up to 16 hours of continuous, safe operation.

The MistAire features an automatic shut-off safety feature that turns off the humidifier when the water level is low or the water tank is removed from the base. High and low-speed settings make it easy to adjust the mist direction and speed to fit your comfort level.

MistAire is backed by Pure Enrichment’s industry-leading 5-Year Warranty so your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed.
Moisturize the dry air in your home or office in minutes with the MistAire Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier from Pure Enrichment. This powerful and aesthetically pleasing tabletop humidifier is packed with smart features that make it the perfect solution for improving the air quality in any room. The humidifier’s 1.5-liter tank delivers a moisture output of up to 150 milliliters per hour, with a 360-degree mist nozzle, making it the perfect solution to relieve the symptoms associated with dry air. On the low setting, you can expect up to 16 hours of continuous, safe operation.

The MistAire features an automatic shut-off safety feature that turns off the humidifier when the water level is low or the water tank is removed from the base. High and low-speed settings make it easy to adjust th...

Reviews

Manisha
Member
Manisha
NJ / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Almost no sound

Reviewed March 16, 2021

This humidifier has almost no noise at all. It works fine and I love it doesn’t require filter. It works fantastic non-stop. Easy to clean and change water. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Alayne
Member
Alayne
ON / CA
Age: 50 to 60

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Perfect for bedroom!

Reviewed March 16, 2021

This humidifier not only looks modern and pleasing to the eyes, it packs a punch without having to refill it too often. I love the automatic shutoff because I run it throughout the night. There is a blue light that you can choose to be on or off. It fits conveniently in any space and is clear so you can see how much water is in the unit! I love this product!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Maria Tifanny Vera
Member
Maria Tifanny Vera
ON / CA
Age: 10 to 20

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Reviewed April 19, 2021

I love this product. We'd been using this for over a year and you can see that it is durable and easy to sue and set up. It is also good that there's a humidifier that is affordable and durable. This is highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jennifer
Invited
Jennifer
CO / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 22, 2020

I love this. It helped my family in the first few hours of use. We live in a cold dry environment and have tried getting used to it to no avail. This humidifier helped with our dry eyes, nose bleeds and sore throats. Who knew the solution was so simple.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kristy
Invited
Kristy
CO / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 22, 2020

I really liked using this humidifier. The nightlight was a great feature when I used it in my kids room. I liked the continuous 16 hours on the low setting.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jeannie
Invited
Jeannie
DC / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 24, 2020

I received a Pure Enrichment MistAire Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier to try. I really, really like it! I have been wanting to get one for the longest time and just haven't. I am so glad I got to try this one out. It is exactly the thing I wanted. It puts out a good mist that fills a room nicely. Breathing that mist in is very pleasant and refreshing and helps clear my nose up. This will be used a lot to help me and my family feel refreshed in the dry air!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Ivy
Invited
Ivy
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 24, 2020

This is a wonderful product for people who suffer from allergies. It helps to open the sinuses. The night light is a wonderful addition as well as the automatic shut off feature. I am very pleased with this product and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Melanie
Invited
Melanie
CA / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 24, 2020

This product has a very quiet operation. The 5 year warranty is an excellent feature. The cool mist humidifier is easy to use and it’s nice having a tank that lasts up to 16 hours.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Amber
Invited
Amber
MT / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 24, 2020

My son was born with a cleft lip and palate, this makes him very susceptible to nose bleeds. We have tried every humidifier and vaporizer known to man to help stop his nose bleeds during the dry weather. Many did not work at all, there were some that were amazing but then as soon as they started to get a little dirty they would stop helping. They were so hard to clean that they just never worked as well as when they were new. This little humidifier is small enough that the water does not sit in there for a long time. It also can be drained thoroughly and it is easy to clean, especially with the little brush they enclosed. It is uniquely shaped so it is not a big eyesore in the room. It is also small enough to go in any space. I love this humidifier!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Cindy
Invited
Cindy
OR / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 24, 2020

This humidifier is replacing my old one. I absolutely reccomend it. The night light is as cool as the mist! Only thing I would like is for it to be more tot proof for curious tots.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jessica
Invited
Jessica
AZ / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 25, 2020

Great cool mist humidifier. Perfect for a kid's room or nursery. Easy to assemble. Detailed instructions included. Optional nightlight is a plus. Love that it automatically shuts off.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Stephanie
Invited
Stephanie
ID / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 25, 2020

Great product over all worked very well and helped a lot with the dry air in my home. We use a wood stove which tends to make things quite dry, so this was very nice to have in my home.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Ashley
Invited
Ashley
CO / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 30, 2020

I really enjoyed testing out this product! It was easy to set up and the material seems very sturdy and long lasting. It looks small but it will run for at least 15 hours after every fill. Definitely feel more moisture in the air and it helps my fiance with his asthma. The price is also a great value and I feel like it's more efficient than some $60 humidifiers I have tried! I'm going to have to find a good way to easily clean it after using for a while but otherwise, I would definitely recommend this humidifier!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Nancy
Invited
Nancy
NV / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed December 01, 2020

This humidifier was amazing, so quiet and even comes with an option to turn on a night light so the kids can have it In their room if they are not feeling well so that was great.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Michelle
Invited
Michelle
DC / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed December 02, 2020

This product was amazing! Easy to use and really helped with nosebleeds and sore throats! It was perfect for our small room! When we woke up nothing was wet like I was afraid it would be, the mist is very fine.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Tiffany
Invited
Tiffany
AZ / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed December 02, 2020

The Pure Enrichment MistAire™ Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier had a great compact design that works perfectly on your nightstand. It’s a life saver for cold dry winter nights that cause sore throats and dry nasal passages. Easy to use and great space saving design.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Chris
Invited
Chris
MT / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed December 03, 2020

Well packaged and easy to set up. Unique shape adds character to any room and the near silent operation does not distract. Adjustable directional air flow allows to pinpointing certain areas for use. Gentle nightlight provides a warm, soft glow. Automatic shut off ensures peace of mind in the case of forgetting to add water. Great for low humidity areas and health concerns.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Stephanie
Invited
Stephanie
CA / US
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed January 12, 2021

Super easy to use, very simple to understand, smart features. Over all an excellent product, reduced nosebleeds do to lack of humidity in winter time and during Santa Anna winds, which are both problematic in our home. We will definitely continue to use on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? Show your: