PTPA Winner

Ricky Zoom

4.73 out of 5 stars

Meet Ricky Zoom! Built for speed, he’s a little red rescue bike who shares his experiences with his loyal Bike Buddies Loop, Scootio and DJ. Together they race around the sports track, try new stunts at the park and zoom into every adventure . . . Ricky lives in Wheelford, a two-wheeled town tailor-made for bikes. The close-knit community is always on hand to guide Ricky on the road to becoming a rescue bike. Whether help comes from mum or dad, the town mechanic or local police bike, Ricky and the Bike Buddies have all the support they need as they learn to stand on their own two wheels. Ricky Zoom airs on Nick Jr.

Reviews

Bob
Member
Bob
NY / US
Age: 50 to 60

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Ricky Zoom is built for speed!

Reviewed November 16, 2020

My son absolutely loved this series! He loves that Ricky shares the same accent as Peppa and thought it was "so cool" that Ricky lives in a town where its made up of bike buddies. As parents, we loved the friendship and family theme, helping each other out and the general positive messaging in this zoomtastic town! Highly recommend, thanks PTPA for the introduction!
Ricky Zoom is built for speed!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Katrina
Member
Katrina
ON / CA
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Ricky Zoom

Reviewed November 16, 2020

My kids absolutely love Ricky Zoom and his Bike Buddies and how they all work as a team! I love the independent learning skills and experiences in each episode!
I highly recommend watching Ricky Zoom with your kids!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Phil
Member
Phil
ON / CA
Age: 40 to 50

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Ricky Zoom - Teamwork and Friendship

Reviewed November 17, 2020

A great show for my little preschooler. It is teaching him about teamwork, friendship, and community. The show is set in the town of Wheelford and follows Ricky and his friends who always seem to be down for an adventure. All the characters have their own unique talents and there is even a female character with some STEM talents! Overall the messages in the show are positive and I don't mind when my little one is spending screen time with Ricky Zoom.
Ricky Zoom - Teamwork and Friendship

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Kelly
Member
Kelly
MD / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Ricky zoom

Reviewed November 18, 2020

Ricky Zoom is such an adorable show! My boys LOVE it. Ricky zooms parents are rescuers and he wants so badly to be like his parents. He constantly is on missons and helping people to prove he is deserves to be a rescuer like his parents. Join ricky zoom and his friends on some of there silly, outrageous and fun adventures! My sons run around yelling Ricky zoom ricky zoom as they are running and tell me that helps make them run fast ??

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jessica
Member
Jessica
QC / CA
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

3 year old loves.

Reviewed January 24, 2021

My son who is 3 have been obsessed with this show :)
He loves it! Super educational, always counting, talking about colours. It’s really fun and engaging!!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

maria
Member
maria
MI / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

so cute

Reviewed February 22, 2021

this is such a cute program. both my children love it. it has great content and teaches children some good lessons. we will continue to watch and but their toys.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Jessica
Member
Jessica
AL / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

Very cute show

Reviewed April 23, 2021

My ten month old daughter has just got into Ricky zoom and she loves it. She loves the intro with the theme song. She will dance to it. We will continue to watch it.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Melissa
Member
Melissa
NJ / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

The

Reviewed April 25, 2021

Tell you to tease me when you get a chance to talk to me about it and make sure you get the job done and I can do is the best I can do is the best I can do

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Brendan
Member
Brendan
ON / CA
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Good show for kids learning social skills

Reviewed May 04, 2021

Really good show with alot of lessons for kids to learn. Also has alot of mechanical aspects, which my kids adore, has been added to our frequently watched list.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Chad
Member
Chad
QC / CA
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Great show for Kids

Reviewed May 23, 2021

My kids absolutely love Ricky Zoom and his Bike Buddies and how they all work as a team! I love the independent learning skills and experiences in each episode!
I highly recommend watching Ricky Zoom
Great show for Kids

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Shauntreis
Member
Shauntreis
AZ / US
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Too cute

Reviewed December 21, 2020

Okay I must say this is just a cute toy. What better way to teach your kids early how to ride a bike/motorcycle. They look so cool or makes me want one.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

kim
Member
kim
FL / US
Age: 40 to 50

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Fun show

Reviewed January 07, 2021

My son loves this show. He gets so excited when he sees a commercial for it and comes running to me saying "Ricky Zoom, Ricky Zoom". Very entertaining show.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Judi
Member
Judi
KY / US
Age: 20 to 30

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Absolutely love!

Reviewed February 25, 2021

My children absolutely love this show! My boys are 9 and 7 and they enjoy watching it with their baby sister! It shows how to be a good sibling but also how to work as team and how to be helpful in general!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Maria
Member
Maria
ON / CA
Age: 20 to 30

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Fun show!

Reviewed April 20, 2021

Ricky zoom is one of the better kids TV shows on the market right now. I love that it actually has morals to every episode. My little boy always loves to watch Ricky zoom.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Christianna
Member
Christianna
MI / US
Age: 20 to 30

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for Less than 1 month

I actually enjoy this show quite a bit!

Reviewed December 19, 2020

My toddler loves this show. It's a bonus that I do too! I think it's super fun with an undertone theme of confidence, problem solving, and teamwork. I prefer this to many other programs out there!

Was this review helpful? Show your: