PTPA Winner

Covered Goods

4.6 out of 5 stars

Covered Goods multi-use nursing covers provide TRUE 360 coverage that enables you to breastfeed in pulbic without the fear of being exposed. They can also be used as a car seat cover, scarf, and shopping cart cover- four easy to use products wrapped into one. Being a mom on the go just got a whole lot easier! 

Reviews

Katie
Member
Katie
GA / US
Age: 30 to 40

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

One of The Best!

Reviewed September 14, 2019

One of the best products out there for nursing! Covers everywhere, no worrying about sides falling, baby can't jerk it off, thin and breathable but not so thin that you can see through it. It is also super versatile and can be used as a shopping cart cover or car seat cover, and comes in tons of cute patterns.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Amber
Member
Amber
GA / US
Age: 30 to 40

4 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

great to use in many ways

Reviewed February 05, 2020

This cover is soft and stylish so you can use it as a scarf, carseat cover, cover while nursing, etc. I have a few and love them! They are kind of pricey but seem to hold up well.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

4 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

This nursing cover has the most coverage of all the nursing covers I've purchased and tried over the years. I just had my third and last baby and I wish I had this with my first. The lightweight, stretchy material is great and I'm able to nurse anywhere. I also like the neutral colours it comes in.

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

I have seen other "infinity" nursing covers, but the way they hang on the body didn't seem effective and so I passed on buying them. However, the horizontal way that this cover stays over the baby and your back is extremely effective in making sure your privacy is intact when you are nursing in public. It isn't too clingy, the material is soft and breathable so your baby doesn't get too hot under there. I love that you can use it as a car seat cover and a shopping seat cover too. I'm not sure how much I like the idea of using it to cover a dirty shopping cart and then having it next to my baby's face while she nurses, though... so I might just have to buy another one!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

Fashionable and fun! Love the versatility of the product. I would recommend this to new moms.

I LOVE my new cover! I wish I had found out about these sooner, as my little one is already 6 months! I purchased a bib-style cover before she was born, and just hated it! I enjoy nursing in private and still didn't like using the public nursing rooms because the bib cover would never give me the coverage I needed to feel comfortable.It was so awkward before and now I wont think twice. Plus my babe can breathe easy instead of feeling suffocated under a hot blanket.

Best part- You can use it for seriously everything and it fits so easily in a diaper bag. I feel like I've been asked many times recently about the one baby item I can't live without.


Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

I really love the soft fabric and it provides so much more coverage where my daughter isn't able to lift up the cover exposing her feeding. I also have been using it has a scarf while I go out with my daughter so it's easy access. I wish I found this product from day 1!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Invited

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed November 02, 2018

Covered Goods provided me with exceptional performance for all of its intended purposes. I was able to use it as a car seat cover, also an infinity scarf - which is fantastic and fashionable! Such a great and useful product to new moms!

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Stephanie
Member
Stephanie
NM / US
Age: 20 to 30

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1-6 months

Amazing

Reviewed June 14, 2019

I love this as a nursing and a carseat cover especially in southern nm where it's hot but I sometimes I still want to cover the car seat if my baby is sleeping or we are in a crowded place. It's light weight and so easy to put on or take off plus when nursing my baby can't accidentally reveal anything when he moves around

Was this review helpful? Show your:

Janine
Member
Janine
ON / CA
Age: 30 to 40

5 out of 5 stars

Yes! I recommend it!

Used for 1 year +

Loved It!

Reviewed August 20, 2019

Love all the pattern options! So much so that i couldn't decide and bought two!

Love the versatility. This cover is thin which is good because thick covers created too much heat in the car seat or when nursing.

It never lost its stretch and washed really well!

Was this review helpful? Show your: